Gluten Free?  Try Our Buckwheat Crepes!

Legally we cannot say any item is 100% gluten-free because no item has been tested by a certified lab and gluten allergies (celiac disease) are a serious thing. Based on our research, buckwheat flour and hence our buckwheat batter is gluten-free. None of the other items in the batter (milk, eggs, water, salt) or fillings contain gluten either, to our knowledge. We do not, however, have a dedicated crepe machine where we only prepare the buckwheat crepes, but we do use separate utensils where we can. Most people with sensitivities don't have issues eating our buckwheat crepes, but it is entirely dependent on the person's sensitivity.  At this time, we do not have any dairy-free or vegan options.

O U R  M E N U

From savory breakfast crepes to delicious dessert crepes. You don't have to go to Paris to find gourmet crepes with a twist.

We look forward to seeing you at our Kailua Location.

QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS

We love hearing from folks!

Crepes No Ka 'Oi 2020